Fun at the Fair

Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

• The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
• Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
• Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius’s beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City BlockMain Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius’s Animals and Pop Up Things that Go! will love Fun at the Fair.

Format: Board Book
Pages: 10
Size: 4 3/4 x 5 1/2
Publication Date: 03/10/2020
ISBN: 9781452174938
Ingela P Arrhenius is an illustrator of books and gifts. She lives in Stockholm Sweden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close